1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

Biomedical Polymers and Compounds™

Sales

Sales Management:

Gregory Bagnoli - Global Director of Sales & Distribution

Laura Kane – Inside Sales Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 630-4563
Email: lkane@fostercomp.com


Eastern United States:

Tony Henry – Northeast Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: +1 (860) 463-7480
Email: ahenry@fostercomp.com

Shelly Doyle – Southeast Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: +1 (267) 907-2812
Email: ahenry@fostercomp.com


Western United States:

Craig Zira - Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: +1 (702) 274-3798
Email: czira@fostercomp.com


Central United States:

Kaci Maciej - Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 942-7817

Email: kmaciej@fostercomp.com


Europe:

Matthias Heinz - Sales Representative 

Phone: +49 (0) 251 32266 0
Email: foster@medneteurope.com

For more information, please visit MedNet


Asia Pacific:

Amar Nilajkar - International Business Manager

Phone: +91 (782) 991-0962
Email: anilajkar@fostercomp.com


Polymer Distribution:

Alicia Bergeron – Portfolio Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 630-4503
Email: abergeron@fostercomp.com

Corinne Johnson – Business Development

Phone: +1 (860) 576-3285
Email: ahenry@fostercomp.com

 

  1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Back to top